2 comments
  1. Kimberly said:

    Hi- I just found your blog today and I wanted to express my appreciation. It is amazing! I am an expressive arts therapist who works with many kids, teens, and adults with anxiety and depression. Your blog completely illustrates so much of what I try to convey to my clients to do. I will be showing your site to everyone- your bravery and creativity will definitely be an inspiration to others. I wish you the best of luck and am grateful for what you have chosen to give to others. take care.

    • Hi Kimberly, thank you so much for your comment – hearing these things reminds me why I decided not to hold back when I started the blog. I also run workshops in empowerment and confidence through art, but art therapy is in a different league, and something I’m really interested in. I hope your clients find something meaninful and inspirational from the comic, and thanks again – you’ve made my day ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment